Free Pretty In Pink forest Skirt (SS Only)


(Credits to USD for the picture & Info)

Theres a new Superstar only contest in poland that Gives us this pretty skirt

 

If your Not from poland Use one of these Proxy servers

zmien.info or proxyhideout.com or ukryj.info/ or http://proxy.trash.pl/

Paste this link into the box:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/contest/view.php?id=941
Login then change the link to

xx

 

5 Responses to Free Pretty In Pink forest Skirt (SS Only)

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m quite impressed! Very helpful information specially the first part. I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. Great piece. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specifically the first part. I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. […] – Free Pretty In Pink Forest Skirt (SS Only) […]

  4. Fatass says:

    Love it

  5. mynameisme says:

    y cant non ss do it??????????

Leave a comment